The Lawrence Township School Foundation is pleased to announce its officers for 2007/2008: President, Jan Keefer, Bingham McHale LLP; Immediate Past President, Dr. Joerg Schreiber, White Arrow Consulting LLC; Vice Presidents: Tom DiMartino, professional musician with the band NEXUS, Janet Harris, Mission Coffee and Tea Company, Inc., Moriag McCarthy, Lawrence Township parent volunteer; Treasurer, Jeff Yu, Column Capital Group; and Secretary, Joanie Fuson, Guardian Relocation.  

The Foundation is also pleased to welcome the following new members: Mark Apple, Chris Burd, Brian Hall, James Hinshaw, Tom Jacobs, Ann Ostrom, Michael Smith, and Dr. Michael Turik. Ed Stone is an ex-officio member representing the School Board.

The Foundation’s mission is to encourage and support creativity, innovation and excellence that enhance Lawrence Township public schools.   Since its inception in 1983, the Foundation has given back over two million dollars to Lawrence Township schools, their teachers and their students.  For more information, please call 317-423-8300.

Leave a Comment »

Latest Issue


Like Us!

Upcoming Events

  1. Completely Hollywood (Abridged)

    January 29 @ 7:00 PM - January 31 @ 9:30 PM
  2. GriefShare

    February 2 @ 6:30 PM - April 27 @ 6:30 PM
  3. Fort Benjamin’s Blossoms Garden Club Meeting

    February 5 @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  4. Maximized Living Makeover: Lose to Win

    February 7 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  5. Pink Pajama Party to benefit Indiana Women in Need

    February 20 @ 6:00 PM - February 21 @ 11:00 AM
85 queries. 0.663 seconds. 39.75MB
© 2014 TownePost Media Network, Inc.